This is the place to explore all aspects of Utah's Craft Brewing scene.

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

just want to introduce myself

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
edmanster

PostSubject: just want to introduce myself   Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:30 pm

hi all... my name is ed, born and raised here behind the utah curtian. ive been brewing for a couple years.. limited with my set-up to extract and partial mashes(mini-mash) but have done a couple all grain batches too.. would like to get more involved with the brewing comunity but with 4 young girls and SWMBO i dont get out all to often.. like the site and would love to get to know the utah brew comunity..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mikey
Admin

PostSubject: Re: just want to introduce myself   Sun Feb 27, 2011 11:35 pm

Hey, Ed. Welcome. If you've read any of the threads you can tell there ate a lot of talented homebrewers lurking about. I think you'll find a great willingness to share. Cheers!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://utahbeer.forumotions.net
rickyhansing

PostSubject: Re: just want to introduce myself   Mon Feb 28, 2011 11:08 am

Hi Ed,

Pleased to meet you, I'm Ricky. Like Mike said, if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. I think pretty much all of us on this board brews pretty often, several in a commercial setting. Talk to you later.

---Ricky H.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://foxdragonkiwi@blogspot.com
Ed

PostSubject: Re: just want to introduce myself   Mon Feb 28, 2011 12:20 pm

Hey man, cool to see you on here.

I never did get to try any of your 2-liter of homebrew a few weeks ago -- Sasquatch's party ran a little past my bedtime.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
edmanster

PostSubject: Re: just want to introduce myself   Mon Feb 28, 2011 8:16 pm